Contact us

If you wish to contact the Logandale Residents Board please email the Secretary.

Secretary:          secretary@logandaleestate.com.au

You may also leave your details at the Security Gatehouse and this will be passed onto the relevant Board member.

Current Board Members: (as at July 2018)

Shane Osmond: Chairperson  

Email: chairperson@logandaleestate.com.au

Al Ryder: Vice Chair/Gardening Liaison

 Email: vicechair@logandaleestate.com.au

Nicky Marr: Secretary

Email: secretary@logandaleestate.com.au

Trevor Pfingst: Treasurer

Email: treasurer@logandaleestate.com.au

Matthew Pease: Security Liaison

Email: security@logandaleestate.com.au

Terry Clinkett: Director

                              Email: terry@logandaleestate.com.au

David Polden: Director

                               Email: david@logandaleestate.com.au

 

Please Note:

The Logan City Council is responsible for any concerns, within the estate, with roads, kerbside and guttering, dogs and cats, garbage collection, these issues need to be raised with them.

Phone: 3412 3412

You can also visit the Logan City Council website for further information: 

Logan City Council Website